Friday — March 17th, 2023

Ultra Records unveils 2023 edition of Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

Ultra Records unveils 2023 edition of Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

Ultra Records unveils 2023 edition of Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

Out now across platforms

Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have once again joined forces  to release the 2023 edition of their collaborative Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, a longstanding tradition between the two dance music titans.

The 12-track package includes singles from some of Ultra Records’ most talented producers, including a bevy of artists who will perform at Ultra Music Festival from Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26.

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2023 takes listeners on a journey through different corners of the dance music canon, pulling together a diverse sonic palette from across the various stages presented at this year’s festival. Representing The Live Stage is the epic bass catharsis of track “Shady Intentions (VIP Edit),” from speaker-rattling savant NGHTMRENGHTMRE will be vaunting his collaborative live performance with Big Gigantic for a special Gigantic NGHTMRE set at this year’s Ultra Music Festival, and offers up this special edit as a compilation exclusive.

Also at The Live Stage will be hardstyle-trap pioneer Kayzo, who contributes the bass-fueled rock anthem and blessthefall-collaboration “Before the Storm” to the compilation.

Over on The Main Stage will be superstar house DJ/producer Deorro, who sends in the blazing rave track “Oye” as a compilation exclusive. Also providing that classic Main Stage dance euphoria will be Canadian vocal-driven hitmaker Frank Walker, who serves up tropical-house heater “I Go Dancing” featuring platinum-selling artist Ella Henderson, and Brazilian legend Vintage Culture, bringing the pulsating “Adidas & Pearls” – a collaboration with British duo Solardo and electronic pop trio LOWES – to the compilation.

Rounding out The Main Stage representation is Dutch future house purveyor Oliver Heldens (who will also play the RESISTANCE Stage under his techno alias HI-LO), contributing “Oops,” a synth-pop-inspired Britney Spears interpolation feat. Karen Harding; GRAMMY-award winning French producer Cedric Gervais with “Spirit In My Life (2020 Edit);” and Billboard chart-topping producer Syn Cole with the spellbinding track “Feels Like Love” feat. British pop band MIYA MIYA.

Over on the RESISTANCE – The Cove stage will be Dirtybird-label boss Claude VonStroke, who brings to the comp the tech-house heater “Jolean,” a collaboration with Get Real and Green Velvet. At the same stage, as a part of the Dirtybird takeover, will be Walker & Royce, serving up theirs and Chris Lorenzo’s funky remix of “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This” by Idris Muhammad.

Lastly, award-winning DJ/producer Jeffery Sutorius will be over at The UMF Radio Stage as a part of the Revealed takeover, and contributes his trance-fueled remix of GATTSÜO’s “Born To Love” track to the compilation.

The compilation is rounded out by SOFI TUKKER’s high-energy, breezy dance-pop cut “Summer In New York.


1. Deorro – “Oye” (Compilation Exclusive)
2. NGHTMRE – “Shady Intentions (VIP Edit)” (Compilation Exclusive)
3. SOFI TUKKER – “Summer In New York”
4. Kayzo – “Before The Storm”
5. Syn Cole – “Feels Like Love feat Miya Miya”
6. Get Real, Claude VonStroke & Green Velvet – “Jolean”
7. Solardo x Vintage Culture x Lowes – “Adidas & Pearls”
8. Idris Muhammad – “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This” (Walker & Royce and Chris Lorenzo Remix)
9. Gattuso – “Born To Love” (Jeffrey Sutorius Remix)
10. Cedric Gervais – “Spirit In My Life (2020 Edit)”
11. Oliver Heldens x Karen Harding – “Oops”
12. Frank Walker feat. Ella Henderson – “I Go Dancing”

Connect with Ultra Music Festival

Connect with Ultra Records


– Join the Resistance